MY TEN DAY YOU CHALLENGE: MY FILMS

This edition of the 10 Day You Challenge is my 3 favorite films.  This is a tough one for me since I love watching movies…if I only had more time to watch them more frequently 😉

10-day-you-challenge

  1. “Rudy” is probably my all time favorite motivational film.  Who can not be motivated by someone who gets knocked down a million times and gets back up every time.  “I can do it coach,” seems to be the only thing he knows.  We could all learn a lot from Rudy 🙂

  2. “The Distance” is my go to documentary.  It is about 3 everyday people who are training for their first Ironman triathlon in Wisconsin.  The journey that each of them takes to get to the start line is unique.  The race day experience shows the highs and lows that athletes experience in an Ironman race.  If you have ever participated in an Ironman or are considering it, I would highly recommend this documentary 🙂

  3. “101 Dalmatians” has always been my favorite Disney movie.  The dalmatian plantation is my favorite scene of the movie.  I think you’ll see why 🙂

What are your favorite films?

4 thoughts on “MY TEN DAY YOU CHALLENGE: MY FILMS

    1. I love My Cousin Vinny, but I haven’t seen the other two. Looks like I’ve got some movies to watch while I taper this last week 😉

    1. Oooo…I love that movie and completely forgot about it. Thanks for the reminder. I may watch that again in the next couple of days before race day. 😊

Leave a comment