Booch Me Please!!

Photo courtesy of Karma Kombucha a Conscious Minds Product
Photo courtesy of Karma Kombucha a Conscious Minds Product

I started drinking a “Booch” a day in April 2013 and have not been sick at all since.  As a middle school teacher, I am surrounded by germs, unhealthy students (and some adults) and an unclean environment on a daily basis.  Kombucha has become a necessary staple in my health, diet and life.  Lucky for me, I have found the BEST source of Kombucha…Karma Kombucha.  I may be a little biased as a dear friend is the owner, producer, distributor and mind behind my Booch of choice 🙂

“Kombucha has been used to increase energy, enhance immunity, improve digestion, and alleviate constipation among a host of other purported uses. ”                                                                ~Karma Kombucha

I have noticed that for me, Kombucha has all of the benefits listed above.  It is my miracle drink of choice!!  So just remember to say, “Booch me please!!” with Karma Kombucha 🙂

8 thoughts on “Booch Me Please!!

  1. I love Karma Kombucha! Also, they’re the only kombucha company I’ve found that offers green tea varieties in addition to black tea. Sometimes I prefer the lighter flavor of the green tea booch, but all of their flavors are tasty!

  2. LOVE kombucha! I alternate between that and fresh pressed juice almost every day. I’m gonna be on the lookout for Karma here in MSP… sounds delish!

Leave a Reply

