33 Weeks ’til Ironman Boulder

This was a recovery week, so I didn’t do much in terms of workouts, but I did get to spend some quality time with my mother, my sister and my twin nieces. With all of the down time I had this last week, I am ready to ROCK this coming week (and my last week of school before winter break).

Monday:

AM: 1 hour strength training

Tuesday:

Rest day

Wednesday:

AM: 90 min trainer ride…this was My #FaveWorkout…1-2-3-2-1 Ladder

IMG_0744

PM: 1 hour hot yoga class

Thursday:

TRX for 45 minutes…this workout focused on full body

Friday: 

Rest day (traveling to visit my family)

Saturday:

Rest day

Sunday:

Rest day (unintentionally since I was traveling home)

Weekly Totals:

Swim = 0 hours and 0 miles

Bike = 90 minutes and 21.6 miles

Run = 27:15 for 3 miles

Strength Training = 1:45:00

Hot Yoga = 2 hours

How was your week of training?

4 thoughts on “33 Weeks ’til Ironman Boulder

Leave a Reply

