Racing with Heart and Courage in 2015

I am one of the luckiest female triathletes in the world!! I have been selected to be a member of the 2015 Coeur Sports Team.

IMG_0779

I have been a HUGE fan of Coeur Sports for a year now, which is almost the beginning of time since they just turned 1 year old in August. 🙂 Not only do I love their tri kits (hello #stylishspeed and seamless chamois), but I love what this amazing company and the people behind it stand for: community, kindness, positive sportsmanship, giving back (1% of sales go to the Challenged Athlete Foundation), heart and courage.

Coeur Sports and founder Kebby Holden stand for these Coeur values and aren’t afraid to dream big, while positively impacting the world around them. They put heart and courage into everything they do – while racing, training and behind the scenes.

I am super excited to represent a brand built by strong, courageous women who encourage women in sport, inspire me to be the best version of myself every day and who push me to my limits (and sometimes past them)!! I am ecstatic to be part of the 2015 Coeur Sports Team and the ~100 amazing women who are full of heart and courage!!

2015 is going to be a FANTABULOUS year!!

23 thoughts on “Racing with Heart and Courage in 2015

  1. Congratulations, Kecia!!! I saw this posted on Facebook and was hoping to see your name, as I know how spirited you are about Coeur! I can’t believe how many of you (the women whose blogs I follow) made the team. Ecstatic for you all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

